St Mary's Catholic Primary School

A A A

David McCabe

Russell Road, Wimbledon, London, SW19 1QL

enquiries@st-marys.merton.sch.uk

Term Dates

Term dates for the academic year  2021/2022 are located on this page.

 2021/2022

 

 

Autumn Term 2021

Staff Training                                                             Wednesday 1st September 2021

Staff Training                                                             Thursday 2nd September 2021

Staff Training                                                              Friday 3rd September 2021

School Opens                                                             Monday 6th September 2021

Half Term Break                                                         Whole Week 25th-29th October 2021

Autumn Term ends: Nursery                                      Thursday 16th December 2021

Autumn Term ends: Rec-Yr6                                      Friday 17th December 2021 (2pm) NO SMARTY CLUB

 

 

Please note that all children in Years 1-6 start on Monday 6th September 2020.

Wednesday 1st - Friday 3rd are INSET days.

Nursery and Reception start dates will be staggered. Specific dates are to be confirmed.

More details regarding starting times, in line with the latest government guidance, will be shared closer to start of term.

 

 

Spring Term 2021

School Opens                                                               Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half Term Break                                                           Whole Week 14th-18th February 2022

Spring Term Ends Nursery                                          Thursday 31st March 2022    

Spring Term Ends Rec-Yr 6                                          Friday 1st April 2022  (2pm) NO SMARTY CLUB

 

 

Summer Term 2021

School Opens                                                               Tuesday 19th April 2022

Staff Training                                                               Friday 27th May 2022

Half Term Break                                                           Whole Week 30th May-3rd June 2022

Staff Training                                                                Friday 8th July 2022

Summer Term Ends: Nursery                                       Thursday 21st July 2022

Summer Term Ends: Rec-Yr6                                        Friday 22nd July 2022  (2pm) NO SMARTY CLUB

 

 

INSET DAYS - Staff Only - School Closed to Pupils

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Friday 27th May 2022

Friday 8th July 2022

Awards