St Mary's Catholic Primary School

A A A

David McCabe

Russell Road, Wimbledon, London, SW19 1QL

enquiries@st-marys.merton.sch.uk

Contact Us

 

                                                                  

Administrative and Admissions Officer - Mrs Rhule                                        admin@st-marys.merton.sch.uk

Administration and Attendance Officer - Mrs Smith                                       enquiries@st-marys.merton.sch.uk

Extended Services Administration Officer- Mrs Tiri                                          dtiri@st-marys.merton.sch.uk

 

Pick-up and Absences 

 

Absences                                                                                                          absence@st-marys.merton.sch.uk

Pick- up information                                                                                         pickupinfo@st-marys.merton.sch.uk

Please use the above email address for all pick up from school arrangements

 

 

 For a paper copy of the website, please contact the The Administration Officer. 

 

 Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher - Mr McCabe                                                                               head@st-marys.merton.sch.uk   

Deputy Headteacher (Curriculum and Safeguarding)- Mrs Cronin            gcronin@st-marys.merton.sch.uk 

Assistant Headteacher (Inclusion) - Miss Davis                                               ldavis@st-marys.merton.sch.uk

SENDCo - Miss Considine                                                                         rconsidine@st-marys.merton.sch.uk 

Early Years co-ordinator (Nursery/Reception) - Miss Corcoran            ccorcoran5@st-marys.merton.sch.uk

Key Stage One co-ordinator (Yr 1/2)- Miss Rogers & Miss Egan                arogers@st-marys.merton.sch.uk & kegan@st-marys.merton.sch.uk

Lower Key Stage Two co-ordinator(Yr 3/4) - Mrs  Rugsataya                                     arugsataya.315@lgfmail.org

Upper Key Stage Two co-ordinator (Yr 5/6)- Miss Donaghy                                        kdonaghy@st-marys.merton.sch.uk

Extended Services (Including SMARTY Club) co-ordinator - Miss Rogers                   arogers@st-marys.merton.sch.uk

 

Parish Priest

 

Fr Simon Peat                                                                                                                   wimbledonsouth@rcaos.org.uk

 

 

Governing Body

  Chair of Governors- Fr Simon Peat                                                                                wimbledonsouth@rcaos.org.uk

 

 

SMA 

 

Secretary secretary.sma@gmail.com,

Chair sma.chair@gmail.com

Treasurer sma.treasurer@gmail.com

Fundraising sma.fundraising@gmail.com,  

Communications comms.sma@gmail.com

 

Awards