St Mary's Catholic Primary School

A A A

Mrs Marianne Macdona

Russell Road, Wimbledon, London, SW19 1QL

enquiries@st-marys.merton.sch.uk

Contact Us

 

Business Manager - Mrs Webb                                                                                      office@st-marys.merton.sch.uk

Administrative and Admissions Officer - Mrs Rhule                                                     admin@st-marys.merton.sch.uk

Administration and Admissions Officer - Mrs Smith                                                     enquiries@st-marys.merton.sch.uk

 

 

For a paper copy of the website, please contact the The Administration Officer. 

 

 Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher - Mrs Macdona                                                                                           head@st-marys.merton.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher (Assessment and Safeguarding)- Mr McCabe                           dmccabe6.315@lgflmail.org

Assistant Headteacher (Inclusion) - Mr Martin                                                               bmartin@st-marys.merton.sch.uk

Early Years co-ordinator (Nursery/Reception) - Miss Corcoran                                   ccorcoran5@st-marys.merton.sch.uk

Key Stage One co-ordinator (Yr 1/2)- Mrs Cronin                                                          gcronin@st-marys.merton.sch.uk

Lower Key Stage Two co-ordinator(Yr 3/4) - Mrs  Rugsataya                                      arugsataya.315@lgfmail.org

Upper Key Stage Two co-ordinator (Yr 5/6)- Miss Donaghy                                        kdonaghy@st-marys.merton.sch.uk

Extended Services (Including SMARTY Club) co-ordinator - Mr Allen                          nallen@st-marys.merton.sch.uk

 

Parish Priest

 

Fr Simon Peat                                                                                                                   wimbledonsouth@rcaos.org.uk

 

 

SMA

 

Secretary secretary.sma@gmail.com,

Chair sma.chair@gmail.com

Treasurer sma.treasurer@gmail.com

Fundraising sma.fundraising@gmail.com,  

Communications comms.sma@gmail.com

 

Awards