St Mary's Catholic Primary School

A A A

Mrs Marianne Macdona

Russell Road, Wimbledon, London, SW19 1QL

enquiries@st-marys.merton.sch.uk

Contact Us

 

Business Manager - Mrs Webb office@st-marys.merton.sch.uk

Administrative and Admissions Officer - Mrs Rhule admin@st-marys.merton.sch.uk

Administration and Admissions Officer - Mrs Smith enquiries@st-marys.merton.sch.uk

 

For a paper copy of the website, please contact the receptionist. 

 

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher - Mrs Macdona   head@st-marys.merton.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher - Mrs Dorran sdorran@st-marys.merton.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher (Inclusion) - Mr Martin bmartin@st-marys.merton.sch.uk

Early Years co-ordinator - Miss Corcoran ccorcoran5@st-marys.merton.sch.uk

Key Stage One co-ordinator - Mrs Cronin    gcronin@st-marys.merton.sch.uk

Lower Key Stage Two co-ordinator - Mr Fitzgerald dfitzgerald@st-marys.merton.sch.uk 

Upper Key Stage Two co-ordinator - Mrs  Rugsataya   arugsataya.315@lgfmail.org

Extended Services (Including SMARTY Club) co-ordinator - Miss Donaghy kdonaghy@st-marys.merton.sch.uk

 

SMA

 

 

Secretary secretary.sma@gmail.com,

Chair sma.chair@gmail.com

Treasurer sma.treasurer@gmail.com

Fundraising sma.fundraising@gmail.com,  

Communications comms.sma@gmail.com

 

Awards