St Marys Catholic Primary

In This Section
Term Dates

Autumn term 2018

Staff Training                                                     Monday 3rd September 2018

 School opens                                                   Tuesday 4th September 2018

 Half term break                                                Whole week 22nd  – 26th October 2018

 School closes for Christmas holiday              Friday 21st December 2018 at 2pm

*********************************************************************************

SPRING TERM 2019

 Staff Training                                                    Monday 7th January 2019

 School opens                                                  Tuesday 8th January 2019

 Half term break                                               Whole week 18th  – 22nd February 2019

 Spring term ends                                             Friday 5th April 2019 at 2pm

********************************************************************************

SUMMER TERM 2019

 School opens                                                  Tuesday 23rd April 2019

 Staff Training                                                    Friday 24th May 2019

 Half term break                                               Whole week 27th May – 31 May 2019

 Summer term ends                                         Friday 19th July 2019 at 2pm

 *************************************************************************

AUTUMN TERM 2019

 Staff Training                                                     Monday 2nd September 2019

 School opens                                                   Tuesday 3rd September 2019

 Half term break                                                Whole week 21st  – 25th October 2019

 School closes for Christmas holiday              Friday 20th December 2019 at 2pm

*********************************************************************************

SPRING TERM 2020

 Staff Training                                                    Monday 6th January 2020

 School opens                                                  Tuesday 7th January 2020

 Half term break                                               Whole week 17th  – 21st February 2020

 Spring term ends                                             Friday 3rd April 2020 at 2pm

********************************************************************************

SUMMER TERM 2020

 School opens                                                  Monday 20th April 2020

 Staff Training                                                    Friday 22nd May 2020

 Half term break                                               Whole week 25th May – 29th May 2020

 Summer term ends                                         Friday 17th July 2020 at 2pm

 *************************************************************************