St Marys Catholic Primary

In This Section
Senior Leadership team

Headteacher (not Thursday) - Mrs Sarah Norville   head@st-marys.merton.sch.uk

Headteacher (Thursday) and Deputy Headteacher - Mrs Marianne Macdona mmacdona@st-marys.merton.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher (Inclusion) - Mrs Suzanne Dorran sdorran@st-marys.merton.sch.uk

Early Years co-ordinator - Miss Claire Corcoran ccorcoran5@st-marys.merton.sch.uk

Key Stage One co-ordinator - Mrs Giselle Cronin    gcronin@st-marys.merton.sch.uk

Lower Key Stage Two co-ordinator - Mr David Fitzgerald dfitzgerald@st-marys.merton.sch.uk 

Upper Key Stage Two co-ordinator - Mrs Anna Rugsataya   arugsataya.315@lgfmail.org

Extended Services (Including SMARTY Club) co-ordinator - Miss Kate Donaghy kdonaghy@st-marys.merton.sch.uk