St Marys Catholic Primary

In This Section
Events Diary

What’s Happening in 2017/18

Meetings Diary

SMA Committee Meetings

Time

Annual General Meeting

Thursday 12th October 2017

7.00-8.30pm

 Friday 10th November 2017

9.00-10.00am

Thursday 18th January 2018

7.00-8.00pm

Friday 16th March 2018

9.00-10.00am

Thursday 10th May 2018

7.00-8.00pm

Friday 13th July 2018

9.00-10.00am

SMA meetings take place in the school hall. All meetings are open to any parent/carer or member of staff at St Mary's School and we welcome everyone. We encourage each class to send at least two different representatives to each meeting, this enables everyone to become familiar with the SMA and for every class to be represented. There is no pressure to contribute at meetings, you can come along and simply listen or get involved - it’s up to you. An agenda is circulated in advance of the meeting to all parents via their class rep and minutes are also circulated following each meeting. These can also be found on the SMA web pages.

Events Diary

International Evening Year 6 Friday 6th October 2017
Pumpkin Party Year 1 Saturday 4th November 2017
Christmas Fair Year 3 co-ordinators & whole school Saturday 2nd December 2017
Easter Event Year 2 Saturday 24th March 2018
Year 5 event Year 5 co-ordinators TBC
Summer Fair Year 4 co-ordinators & whole school Saturday 16th June 2018

 

Events are organised by specific year groups with the support of the SMA Committtee. If you would like to put your name forward to be on the organising team for any of the events above then please get in touch.